Live Entertainment!

Fri Jan 5 Homespun  (New Band to LC)
Sat Jan 6 Keith Abrams
Fri Jan 12 Dave Murray
Sat Jan 13 The Shakes
Fri Jan 19 Pitch Pines (New Duo to LC)
Sat Jan 20 Hi Fidelty
Fri Jan 26 Dave Murray
Sat Jan 27 Retro

Fri Feb 2  Dave Murray
Sat Feb 3 Al & his Pals
Fri Feb 9 One Hot Mess (New Duo to LC)
Sat Feb 10 Party Machine Kicks off our Valentine Week
Wed Feb 14  (To be announced)
Fri  Feb 16 Dave Murray
Sat Feb 17 Keith Abrams
Fri Feb 23 Flip Side
Sat Feb 24 The Shakes

Fri Mar 2 Tom Pizzi  New to LC
Sat Mar 3 Retro
Fri Mar 9 Dave Murray
Sat Mar 10 Mid Life Crisis
Fri Mar 16 Flip Side
Sat Mar 17 Keith Abrams  St Patrick’s Day Party
Fri Mar 23 Dave Murray
Sat Mar 24 Al & his Pals
Fri Mar 30 Lib & John Back from a long absence local favorites
Sat Mar 31 Ben Singleton & the People’s choice